Events under 'Dee Snider Band'
Monday, May 29, 2017

Event Name

Date

U Rock Festival

Dee will be playing the U Rock Festival in Sweden

http://urock.se
https://www.facebook.com/umeakonsertevent/

Thursday, June 01, 2017
This event does not repeat

Montebello Rock Fest

Dee will be performing at the Montebello Rock Fest in Canada
Saturday, June 24, 2017
This event does not repeat

Burton Cummings Theatre

Dee will be performing at the Burton Cummings Theatre

http://www.burtoncummingstheatre.ca
https://www.facebook.com/burtoncummingstheatre

Monday, June 26, 2017
This event does not repeat

Masters of Rock

Sunday, July 16, 2017
This event does not repeat

Loud in Lima Festival

Dee will be performing at the Loud in Lima Festival

https://loudinlima.com
https://www.facebook.com/loudinlima/

Friday, July 21, 2017
This event does not repeat

Rock of Ages Festival

Dee will be performing at the Rock of Ages Festival

http://www.rock-of-ages.de
https://www.facebook.com/rockofagesgermany

Friday, July 28, 2017
This event does not repeat

Riverside Aarburg Open Air

Dee will be performing at Riverside Aarburg Open Air in Switzerland!
Friday, September 01, 2017
This event does not repeat

Mystic Lake Rock, Brats & Beer

Friday, October 13, 2017
This event does not repeat

Hard Rock Hell 10

Dee will be performing at Hard Rock Hell 10

Thursday, November 09, 2017
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar