• Home
Flat View
June 2019
June 2019

Sun. 2 Jun, 2019

Metalfest Open Air (All day)

Dee will be performing along with:

  • Amon Amarth
  • Powerwolf
  • Arch Enemy
  • Hammerfall
  • Cradle of Filth
  • Stratovarious
  • ...many more

Mon. 3 Jun, 2019

Sat. 8 Jun, 2019

Days of the Dead (All day)

Dee will be signing autographs

Sun. 9 Jun, 2019

Days of the Dead (All day)

Dee will be signing autographs

Mon. 10 Jun, 2019

Days of the Dead (All day)

Dee will be signing autographs

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019

Blando (Private Show) (All day)

Dee will be performing with Blando in a Privte show in San Diego CA

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019

Kings of Chaos (Private) (All day)

De will be performing with the Kings of Chaos for a private show in Ojai, CA

Fri. 14 Jun, 2019

Sat. 15 Jun, 2019

ROT Biker Rally (All day)

The Republic of Texas (ROT) Rally® announces its Saturday night headliner, Kings of Chaos for our 24th anniversary. Enjoy a mind-boggling array of some of the greatest in rock n roll, all on one stage.

This year rock’s supergroup Kings of Chaos will deliver bringing together a superstar lineup to include two lead vocalist that need no introduction, Sebastian Bach of Skid Row and Dee Snider of Twisted sister. They will be joined by guitarist Gilby Clarke of Guns N’ Roses, bassist James LoMenzo of Black Label Society and Slash, and drummer Kenny Aronoff (for John Mellencamp, Willie Nelson and John Fogerty, just to name a few) who was voted in the top 100 drummers of all time by Rolling Stone Magazine.

The show will be packed with massive hits like “18 and Life,” “Youth Gone Wild,” “We’re Not Gonna Take It,” “I Wanna Rock” and “Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door” performed by the actual artists. That puts KoC at the pinnacle of the greatest song list in Rock n Roll history.

Don’t miss this.  Tickets are on sale now!

Sun. 16 Jun, 2019

Mon. 17 Jun, 2019

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019

Kings of Chaos (Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Kings of Chaos LIVE doing our most kick ass tunes!

Vocals:
Sebastian Bach The Original Voice of Skid Row
Lou Gramm The Original Voice of Foreigner
Dee Snider of Twisted Sister

Guitars:
Warren DiMartini of Ratt
Gilby Clarke from Guns N' Roses
James Lomenzo from John Fogerty

Drums:
Kenny Aronoff from John Cougar

Sat. 22 Jun, 2019

Kings of Chaos (Sat. 22 Jun, 2019 9:00 pm - 12:00 am)

Sebastian Bach says:

What an honor to play with these unbelievable musicians! I have been a Foreigner fan since I was a little boy. Hot Blooded, Urgent, Double Vision, Jukebox Hero, the list goes on and on. To share the stage with Lou Gramm is something that I am really looking forward to! My buddy the great Dee Snider Is going to be on stage as well as Kenny Aranoff The drummer from Jack and Diane for God sakes! I really want to hear that epic drum fill live! Plus Warren Demartini from Ratt, we are going to Lay it Down, Round and Round, and I can't wait! My friend Gilby Clarke will also be on stage too alongside bass monster James LoMenzo I really cannot believe this insane lineup! Coming to Aurora right outside of Chicago in June 2019, going to be a great show!!!

Sun. 23 Jun, 2019

Mon. 24 Jun, 2019

Wed. 26 Jun, 2019

Liseberg (All day)

Dee will be performing

Fri. 28 Jun, 2019

Stadsfesten Skellefteå (All day)

Dee will be performing

Sun. 30 Jun, 2019

Search Calendar