2017 Reader’s Choice Awards

The submissions have been counted and we have the final nominees for Bloody Disgusting’s 2017 Reader’s Choice Awards!  You all picked the nominees and did an incredible job narrowing down the best from such a great year of horror. Now place your votes and make your voice heard to pick the winners. Each category has a special nominee video and we’d like to give special thanks to Linda Blair, Doug Bradley, Kane Hodder, Dee Snider, Felissa Rose, Steve Dash, the Soska Sisters, Diora Baird, Charlie Benante, and The Horror Show for participating and helping to make these awards so special. The winners for each category along with the recipient of our special achievement award will be announced in January 2018.

Print Email

Please login as a Member to post comments.